cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Automatic Credit Check in MTO Scenario

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello Experts,

Please can anyone explain me about Auto Dynamic Credit Check in MTO Scenario. I am new to this scenario. My settings are ready and I can run MTS scenario. As per expectation, during sales order it is giving credit block for MTS, but for MTO its not giving any credit related warning or credit block, And I am not aware about when the credit warning or credit block should be there during Sales Order for MTO Scenario.

Thnaks, Waiting for your valuable suggestions

Aniruddha

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (7)

Answers (7)

0 Kudos

Hi Aniruddha,

Kindly check the schedule lines determined in he sales order.

Check your schedule lines settings for MTO.
Try the Schedule line CV for the MTO Scenario.

Thanks & Regards,

Avinash

former_member211104
Active Participant
0 Kudos

Hi Aniruddha,

Since you mentioned for MTS it is working but for MTO it is not .

for MTS and MTO what are the different parameters you are using ..Example order type, Customer  ,material , Item category , Pricing procedure etc.

check whether the standard configuration for Credit management are maintain for the MTO scenario.

then compare these between MTS and MTO as per as credit management is concerned.then you will find what exactly is missing in MTO.

try this and let me know .

Regards

Sundar

0 Kudos

Hi Aniruddha,

Kindly check your PP settings.

And also check is there any routine assigned to TOR? That routine may be considering credit check in reference to MTS and not to MTO scenario.

Regards,

Avinash

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello Aniruddha,

Can you tell me whether the current sales order exceeding the credit limit value by which system can perform the automatic credit check.

Please check once.

Regards

Amrit.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello Sirnu,

Thanks for your prompt reply,

But, my delivery date is before Horizon Date.

Former Member