cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Basic Material creating and editing are not working, Specification Type doesn't exist

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

I am new in Product Compliance and Logistic. I have implemented im MM02 expanded functionality of Product Compliance, namely button "Edit Basic Material Composition". Then i try to execute this function, system opens web-interface, but goes to dump:

"

• The following error occurred in system ER1 : Internal application error of business object EHPRC_COMPLIANCE_DATA
  • The error occurred on application server erp60ehp5_ER1_00 and in work process 0 .
  • The termination type was: RABAX_STATE
  • The ABAP call stack was:
    Method: SET_APPLICATION_ERROR of program /BOBF/CL_FRW==================CP
    Method: DO_DETERMINATIONS_RETRIEVE of program /BOBF/CL_FRW==================CP
    Method: RETRIEVE_BY_ASSOCIATION of program /BOBF/CL_FRW==================CP
    Method: GET_SUBNODES of program /BOBF/CL_FRW==================CP
    Method: /BOBF/IF_FRW_SERVICE_LAYER~CHECK_CONSISTENCY of program /BOBF/CL_FRW==================CP
    Method: /BOBF/IF_TRA_SERVICE_MANAGER~CHECK_CONSISTENCY of program /BOBF/CL_TRA_SERVICE_MGR======CP
    Method: CHECK_CONSISTENCY of program CL_EHFND_ENA_SERVICE_MNGR=====CP
    Method: INJECT_DATA of program CL_EHPRC_COD_DATA_HELPER======CP
    Method: GENERATE_CDO_BY_MAT of program CL_EHPRC_BMC_OIF_CONTROLLER===CP
    Method: IDENTIFY_CDO_BY_MAT of program CL_EHPRC_BMC_OIF_CONTROLLER===CP"

So, what kind of Prerequisites should i perform? What's the reason of this situation?