Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

delete access in a collaboration triggered from a bid invitation in SRM

Hi Gurus

We are triggering a collaboration from SRM bid invitation.

The Bidders are then responding to this bid invitation and their private areas are getting created through SRM.

the creator of the collaboration is getting write access , to the collaboration and the bidders get write access to their respective private areas.

However neither the bidders nor the bid creator are getting delete access to any of the areas.

So if they upload any wrong file , they cannot delete it.

What is the logic behind removing the delete access for a collaboration in cfolders triggered from SRM.

Pls. advice

regards

Kedar

Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question