Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Invoice list group by division

former_member215254
Participant
0 Kudos

Hello,

When I use VF21 transaction,my system group invioce list by division , I want do this invioce list without division, mean in one invioce list.

Regards.

Omar.

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (3)

Answers (3)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi all,

I have the same problem.

I have checked Code in 016, there is no custom code which has been put.

and I already check copy controls in VTFF from Invoice to Invoice list, the routine user is 016.

Despite this, When I create the invoice liste, it is already split by division and of course by payer.

regards,

Massi

former_member215254
Participant
0 Kudos

Hi ,

Now the system group it by particular Payer and division ( it's our old customizing ) , I want it only by particular Payer, because I’m new in SD module. I think it's something to change in customizing.

Regards .

Omar

former_member186385
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi ,

There might be some Code put to create Invoice list based on Payer and Division

In standard it uses only Payer

If possible, please provide screenshot of VA24/VA25

regards,

santosh

former_member215254
Participant
0 Kudos

Hello,

For example, when I create an invoice list for invoices (90036120, 90036134, 90036124),

Invoices N°1 : 90036120 has sold to pt = 10246 and division = 23

Invoices N°2: 90036134 has sold to pt = 10246 and division = 23

Invoices N°3: 90036124 has sold to pt = 10246 and division = 21

Actually the system, when I use VF21 for create invoice list the system creates me tow invoices lists, because he groups it by sold to pt and division.

My question is, I want the system creates me one invoice list, I want it ( the system) group by sold to pt only. ?

Regards.

Omar.

former_member186385
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi,

I understood your Requirement, I believe there might be some code put in Copy Control