cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Goods Issue in SD delivery (from vendor consignment stock)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi, all.

I'm trying to make a goods issue in SD delivery from a vendor consignment stock (movement 601K), but the system gives me an error message M7071 - I have to enter a vendor at item level, but where? And if I have a stock determination strategie, why the system needs the vendor, if I have stock K available for a vendor?

Please advise.

Thanks,

HA

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (4)

Answers (4)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

I am a MM consultant, given up the same scenario ie Goods issue to a Sales Order from Vendor Consignment Stock.

When i am trying to do the PGI the system throws a message stating that the stock is unavailale, eventhough the stock exist Under the Vendor Consignment stock.

If anybody can help me how to map this scenario with SD configurational settings. I will be grateful to you.

Please expedite.

Regards,

DilL

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

You may check out the note:

Note 607604 - Goods issue from consignment stock with delivery

BUT, I cann't found how to direct return vendor consignment goods, either.... Orz

song.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

I find out the solution for direct return vendor consignment goods to special stock "K".

Same with Note 607604 to used stock determination to get vendor code for return delivery.

The tricky ports is use standard order flow to replaced return flow, example:

1. copy OR / TAN / DN to create new order type ,item category and schedule line category, ex., ZREA(SO) / ZTRA(Item) / DA(SLCa).

2. setting ZREA billing type for sales document with "RE".

3. setting DA movement type with "602" (OR copy 602 to other type like 902).

4. setting ALL assignment and copies control.

And then you can direct return goods to vendor consignment stock.

Have fun~

song.

Former Member
0 Kudos

i make all these settings but the stock is returned to unrestricted use .