cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Basic on SAP

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello

Can you send me an answer of this question ?

How SAP comes in to market and become the leading Enterprise?

What is the need of SAP?

Thanks

Regards

karan

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Karan,

SAP is a German multinational software corporation that makes enterprise software to manage business operations and customer relations.The company's main product is SAP ERP.

Four applications of SAP are:

SCN is a community of SAP customers, partners, employees – typically in roles such as: developers, consultants and business analysts – who gain and share knowledge about ABAP, PI,BW etc.

Regards,

Abhi

Former Member
0 Kudos

Thanks

Regards

karan

Former Member
0 Kudos

This message was moderated.

Former Member
0 Kudos

actually i am new to this environment.I am still learning this application.

Regards

karan

Answers (1)

Answers (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Welcome to the SAP World.Hope you will learn and also contribute in this forum.

You can see helpful and correct answer options.If you think any one answer satisfied or solved your issue perfectly than you can put correct answer and if you think any answer helped you to reach to the solution but not completly than you can mark as helpful.Suppose in future anyone face simillar issue than he can refer to your question and if you have marked any answer as correct or helpful.It will help him to solve his issue.It is always a best practice to close the thread  when your issue is solved by marking as correct answer.It will avoid open thread.

Again,wishing you all the best and welcome!!

Regards,

Abhi

Former Member
0 Kudos

Thanks for recommending the same. But from where i can mark successful or other options.

Regards

karan

Former Member
0 Kudos

Open the question after login to SDN.You will see  somethings like this.