cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Connection between SAP TM and ERP

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello guys,

Please, has anybody already set up a connection between SAP TM and the ERP server?

Could share any path and/or documentation to follow?

Thank you,

Best regards,

Renato Pereira

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

I got several documents from one of my companie's branch (I think it will not be possible to attach all of them here): "Integrating_ TM_ERP", "ERP TM 9.0 Integration - sapnote_000173926", "SAP TM Enterprise Services", "Release notes SAP TM 9.0" and "Installing TM 9 0".

Actually I am a SD Consultant and thought to start by "Integrating_ TM_ERP". In the beginning of this document there are other prerequisite notes with Correction instructions...

After there are also several Business functions to activate... I joined a Basis Consultant to help with this technical details. Anyway I would like to know if you have already experienced this and if you could give me some advice. The right sequence of these documents, a shorter path, etc...

Regards,

Renato Pereira

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Renato

Have you configured the TM integration already? I suggest you to follow the documents below

http://help.sap.com/SCENARIOS%5FBUS2012/helpdata/EN/01/9d545be62b47f38d74de8c52534aff/frameset.htm

If it is the case please close the thread.

Thank you

Eduardo Chagas

Former Member
0 Kudos

Laughs.. Actually now I am working together with a group of Basis consultants to see from where to start. There are so many customizing documents... I am new with this component. I have more experience with SD. We will connect TM with a EHP4 Client. I found some SAP Notes for this package (order integration). I think it was you who told me TM 9.0 was coming Localização brasileira enabled, weren't you?

Thank you,

Regards,

Renato Pereira.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Renato