cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

SRM Development--URGENT

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

I'm new to SRM development. The task I'm currently working on is to filter the tax rate showing drop down in shopping cart (add to cart -> description).

I believe there would be some BAdi that would serve the purpose but i'm not sure: 1- how to locate appropiate BAdi.

2- how to implement/code that. would it be same procedure like in R/3?

3- what would be the testing procedure.

is there any specific IDE for SRM? please let me know how to proceed with that and also refer any helping guide for SRM development.

Regards,

Shabbar

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (3)

Answers (3)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi All,

I've implemented a BAdi in SRM to determine tax code but it seems not working. Is there any way I can find out whether this BAdi is being called?

Would really appreciate if I anyone can provide any document on development for SRM.

Regards,

Shabbar

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi

I am sure there is some problem either with your code in the BADI.

Please send me your detailed code & business requirement again on my email id.

atul.kant@gmail.com

Hope this will help.

Regards

- Atul

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Atul,

I've sent you a detailed email. Please have a look and reply.

Regards,

Shabbar

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Ali,

Please check the list of tax codes you have in Enter Tax Code. all those in the config (table BBP_TAXT). Maintain this table to display output in required format..

Hope this helps..

BR

Rakesh

PS: Please close the thread if your question is answered..

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi

I will definitely help you out. Please let me know which field are you referring to ?

Regards

- Atul

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Atul,