cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Unable to add Items under Reviews

Former Member
0 Kudos

I am unable to add Items under Reviews .

I navigated to Portfolio Management >> Reviews >> I have created review >> Under Review Item Tab >> Add Button

When I click on Add button I am unable to search any Item which I have created

Note : I have selected correct bucket while creating review.

The 'Serach For' & 'By' fields are gryed out.

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Issue resolved as I have copied the standard setting of Search Help

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Manzoor

I'm experiencing the exact same issue, but I'm relatively new to SAP PPM so not sure what you mean by 'copied the standard setting of Search Help'

Could you perhaps kindly assist in elaborating on what you copied from where to where?

Would be greatly appreciated

Thanks so much

Werner

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello Werner

Can you check table /RPM/SHLP_LIST and whether you have any search helps in that table? There should be 20 seach helps copied from standard, inlcuding the one for Review which is /RPM/SHLP_REVIEW

If you do not have this entry or all entries (20) in this table, do the following:

1. Run transaction /n/rpm/cust_copy

2. Copy table /RPM/SHLP_LIST from delivery client table

Have you followed this copy step as per the master guide? The guide also mentions the following tables that needs to be copied (unrelated to your search help issue):

/RPM/DASH_PERS

/RPM/DASH_ROLE

INM_NAV_CTX

INM_NAV_CTX_W

INM_NAV_INF_W

I am just mentioning the above to check.ensure you are following the guide.

Let me know if this solves your issue...

Regards

C

Former Member
0 Kudos

Thanks C, this was great help and sorted my issue out, much appreciated

Which master guide are you referring to? I have a config guide but does not indicate this.

Is it possible to send me this guide?

Thanks so much

W

Answers (1)

Answers (1)

Former Member