cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

SAP Certified Application Professional - Financial Accounting with SAP ERP 6.0 EhP6

Former Member
0 Kudos

Dear experts,

Before explaining my issue i want to thank all SAP experts that share and help us solving issues, many of my issues were solved thanks to this Forum.

I'm a FI CO SAP consultant and i'm planning to pass SAP certification. I've 4 years  experience: one year as an external auditor and 3 year as FICO consultant (SAP Projects /little support)

I find your posts concerning the sap associate certification and i'm considering that it will be easier for me to pass this exam...i'm looking for more challenge and want to pass the professional certificate but unfortunately, i don't find enough informations concerning this subject:

- Has anyone of you passed this certificate? what about its level?

- I see all the training subjects in training.sap.com: AC200, AC201, AC202, CA700, BC407...but i want to prepare SAP certification on my own, do you know any books that prepare for this certificate? or any link that may help me preparing it?

- What are the additional subjects comparing to the associate level? because i analyse both of subject training and i find very few similarities between both subject's certificate:

https://training.sap.com/v2/certification/c_tfin52_66-sap-certified-application-associate---financia...

https://training.sap.com/v2/certification/p_finacc_66-sap-certified-application-professional---finan...

- If i ask my employer to pay the exam certificate for me (and may be for the subjects too), could this make the certificate depending on the employer? i mean that once i change my employer  i will loose its validity?

Thanks you for your help.

Houda.

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (1)

Answers (1)

paul_bakker2
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi,