cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

View CNR_VIEW in component FPM_OIF_COMPONENT

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello, experts! I'm new to FPM and I have one question about it. I check the Technical Help of the head of one page, where there are many widgets. Please refer to the picture below.

And I find that the component of current view is FPM_OIF_COMPONENT, and the view is CNR_VIEW. So I go to SE80 and check the component FPM_OIF_COMPONENT.

But there is nothing valuable to me. Where are the widgets on the web page?

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Problem Solved!

Finally I realize that there is no web dynpro component which defines the UI elements(maybe just in my case). Thank to Praveen's hint for IDR, I find that these UI elements are all IDR Fields and are defined in the method INIT_IDR_FIELDS() of class /SAPSRM/CL_CH_WD_IDEN_BIDD_RFX, which is one subclass of class /SAPSRM/CL_CH_WD_MAP_IDENT. Please refer to the picture below. The circled field is the one I want to change.

These fields will be appended to the table MT_IDR_FIELDS, which is a protected attribute in class /SAPSRM/CL_CH_WD_MAP_IDENT and inherited by /SAPSRM/CL_CH_WD_IDEN_BIDD_RFX.

Actually, INIT_IDR_FIELDS() is called in UPDATE_FIELDS(), which is the method of class /SAPSRM/CL_CH_WD_IDEN_BIDD_RFX(actually this method is inherited from /SAPSRM/CL_CH_WD_MAP_IDENT).

After INIT_IDR_FIELDS() is executed, GET_FIELD_DATA(), which is the method of interface /SAPSRM/IF_CLL_IDENT_MAPPER and implemented by calss /SAPSRM/CL_CH_WD_IDEN_BIDD_RFX, will be executed to get value(kept in structure RR_FIELD_DATA) of all header fields.Then a loop will be executed for table MT_IDR_FIELDS and we can get the corresponding value of each field in MT_IDR_FIELDS from structure RR_FIELD_DATA, which is returned from GET_FIELD_DATA(). This loop will be in such style:

LOOP AT mt_idr_fields INTO ls_field.

(omit other code..)