cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

DC - unable to create for a standard component.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello everyone.

I have a problem in my development portal and needed to provide access to this SAP component to be made ​​a debug.

For this needed to create the DC component SAP_ESS.

I have no experience in this matter but at this point I have already set the DTR and CBS.

This is a Netweaver 7.3 Oracle 11g . HPUX

Here's the log:

Build number assigned: 36

Change request state from QUEUED to PROCESSING

REQUEST PROCESSING started at 2013-08-22 16:27:13.767 GMT

BUILD request in Build Space "DEP_DEV_C" at Node ID: 5,226,450

[id: 44; parentID: 0; type: 2]

Waiting for access: 34 ms

===== Pre-Processing =====  started at 2013-08-22 16:27:13.802 GMT

Calculate all combinations of components and variants to be built...

===== Pre-Processing =====  finished at 2013-08-22 16:27:13.822 GMT and took 20 ms

Waiting for access: 41 ms

===== Processing =====  started at 2013-08-22 16:27:13.864 GMT

No Components to be built.

BUILD DCs

===== Processing =====  finished at 2013-08-22 16:27:13.867 GMT and took 3 ms

===== Post-Processing =====

Waiting for access: 15 ms

===== Post-Processing =====  started at 2013-08-22 16:27:13.883 GMT

STORE build results... started at 2013-08-22 16:27:13.887 GMT

STORE build results... finished at 2013-08-22 16:27:13.887 GMT and took 0 ms, 0 files, 0 bytes processed

Change request state from PROCESSING to SUCCEEDED

Analyze effect of applied changes to buildspace state... started at 2013-08-22 16:27:13.888 GMT

Skip check for build time dependency cycles. DC metadata is not changed.

Determine components that have become DIRTY due to the results of this request started at 2013-08-22 16:27:14.104 GMT

No such components have been found.

Determine components that have become DIRTY due to the results of this request finished at 2013-08-22 16:27:14.106 GMT and took 2 ms