Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Planned order to production order ECC to APO

former_member225891
Participant
0 Kudos

Hello Experts,

I am new to APO, i have created PIR in ECC and those shown in APO product view, then i ran heuristic in product view, then planned order gets created for that PIR, and then their number changes to the ECC planned orders, but when i am converting planned order to production order in product view, nothing is happen in APO or in ECC, just conversion indicator is gets set to the corresponding planned order in APO.

When i am checking /sapapo/cq1 i am getting following error

Outbound queue CFIP0000038719 (target system T90CLNT090, system APOCLNT800) blocked by user DEVIDAS

SQM1 transaction i am getting following error

Status SYSFAIL

ThISend: bad tm type / connection closed (no data)

Please tell me what i am doing wrong here, and how to solve this

Thanks in advance

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (2)

Answers (2)

former_member189901
Contributor
0 Kudos

Hii Devidas,

Try to convert Planned order to production order in ECC side, and  then check whether you getting any queue stuck in APO inbound, or the order getting reflected in APO side. if getting any queue stuck in APO(smq2), check the log in /n/sapapo/c3.

And one more thing, after convert to production order, it is not possible to change any status of that order in APO side, That is the reason you are not able to get delete the Conversion indicator in APO.

You can change any  status  in ECC, and if you activated integration Model for Production order then all the status of that production order will also reflect in APO as well...

Regards

Debashis

former_member225891
Participant
0 Kudos

Hi Debashis,