Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

ECC routing to APO PPM

former_member225891
Participant
0 Kudos

Hi Experts,

I am new to APO, i am trying to transfer ECC routing (task list type N) to APO, but i am unable to find that, i have transferred work centers and materials of that routing to APO successfully but i am unable to find PPM of my product, what might be the problem.

thanks in advance

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

sourabh_jain66
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi Devidas,

Please check following;

1) If your production version is error free in material master,

2) Validity dates in production version and PPM integration model are matching.

Please check and let me know if you still face any issue.

Rgds

Sourabh

former_member225891
Participant
0 Kudos

Dear,

I have selected selection as date from production version, valid to is production version date, and header material with plant and production version, still i am unable to see these things in APO PPM, one more thing i need to clarify before transferring this to APO i need to transfer work centers and materials of this PPM or what, or i just need to select PPM in integration model along with plant and production version and dates.

Thanks in advance

sourabh_jain66
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi Devidas,

Correct sequence for ciffing is attached for your reference.

\

As you have already ciffed material and work centers that should be the sequence there.

Check in transaction code /n/sapapo/cq in your APO system if you have stucked queues in ECC outbound or APO inbound under initial data transfer, would help in analyzing reason of PPM not getting transferred to APO.

One more thing which you can try is removing dates in CFM1 for PPM integration model and then try to transfer.

Rgds

Sourabh

Rgds

Sourabh

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Devidas,