Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

cinfiguration for VRRE inbound delivery for repair in SAP CS

manzoor_ahmad
Participant
0 Kudos

Dear experts,

I am very new in CS Module. I am searching configuration for VRRE transaction to create inbound delivery in repair process in CS. I am also unable to creat service order in background in repair process.

1) When ever I am creating Inbound delivery (VRRE) system giving error massage " Ordr can not be delivered"

2)  In repair process Service order should be generate in background. When ever I m trying to create service order for repair system showing information massage

"

A service order has not been found for action 'Repairs'

Message no. V1866"

Kindly help me out to resolve the above issues.

Thanks in advance.

Manzoor Ahmad

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (2)

Answers (2)

former_member220517
Participant
0 Kudos

Hi,

Have you checked sale order in document flow of notification?

former_member186385
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi,

1) When ever I am creating Inbound delivery (VRRE) system giving error massage " Ordr can not be delivered"

What is the delivery document type you are using ? If it is standard you have to use LR

are you using any standard process or is it customized.

Check whether you have any Service product or not?

2)  In repair process Service order should be generate in background. When ever I m trying to create service order for repair system showing information massage

Service order is only created for if you have status as START REPAIR with Action repair

check what is the Item category determined, and what is the requirement type?

let us know some details on above so that we can assist further

regards,

santosh

manzoor_ahmad
Participant
0 Kudos

Thanks Mr Santosh for your valuable input.

ZLR Document using for Inbound delivery.