Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

in SAP SRM "No requsisition found: verify you entries"

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello,

I am new to SRM.

We are having this issue:

Shopping cart is created in srm (not in r/3 as PR and flown to SRM) and having status as public template.

under Define sourcing for product category we have maintained:

category id      sourcesyst                                             sourcing

01                    AEDCLNT110(this is our r/3 system)      2

02                    AEDCLNT110(this is our r/3 system)      2

03                    AEDCLNT110(this is our r/3 system)      2

04                    AEDCLNT110(this is our r/3 system)      2

even though the SC do not flow to Carry out sourcing, in Carry out sourcing when we enter in step 1 Select Requisition.. requisition no 10000199 ( SC no) and click search  ... warning is displayed as No requisition found: verify you entries. I have 4 Shopping cart created in SRM system all can be searched under Advance search but none is appearing in Carry out sourcing search.

pls guide me with this issue.

Thanks,

Jaya.

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Jaya,

As you were saying, you have created a shopping cart template. Shopping cart template is different from a shopping cart. Please create a shopping cart and not a template and see if it appears in sourcing cockpit.

And also see if your configuration for product category for sourcing settings are defined.

Go through the same link that you were referring for the settings.  http://scn.sap.com/thread/3237489

Regards,

Karthik

Former Member
0 Kudos

Thanks Karthik, will do the same and check.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

If this issue is solved, please mark it as answered and close the thread.

Regards,
Karthik

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Karthik,

No this issue is not yet resolved.