cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Export under Bonded Process with Warehouse Problem

Former Member
0 Kudos

Dear All,

I am totally new to SAP CIN & need help. The problem is related to Export from Registered Export Warehouse under Bonded Process using ARE3 & ARE1 which is as follows –

We are having 1 manufacturing unit A1 & Export Warehouse EW01 both of which registered.

STO from Unit A1 to EW01 using ARE3 / CT2 FORM.

Final Export from EW01 to the End Customer using ARE1.

1. STO  - ME21N
  2. Delivery – VL10B
  3. Proforma Invoice – VF01
  4. Excise Invoice – J1IIN (Selecting Bond while creating Excise Invoice. We have used Excise Group as D2 for Domestic, E2 for Direct Export) – Is the selection correct?
  5. ARE3 against Excise Invoice (The error message shown is – “This Excise is meant for Normal Export”.)
  6. Whether the Bond Value & CT2 Form Value needs to be maintained against EW01 & A1 respectively?
  7. Do the Excise Registration Parameter Settings will be same for both Unit & Export Warehouse?
  8. When should we close the ARE3 & ARE1?
  9. Sales Order – VA01
  10. Delivery – VL01N
  11. Commercial Invoice – VF01
  12. Excise Invoice – J1IIN (Selecting Bond while creating Excise Invoice. We have used Excise Group as W2 for Domestic, W3 for Direct Export) – Is the selection correct?
  13. ARE1 against Excise Invoice

We have already configured the above mentioned scenario but not able to complete the whole process as we got stuck at point no. 5.Please guide us whether we are on the right track or we need to do some more configurations to attain the same. Also kindly suggest what are the new steps need to be configured.

Thanks in advance

Regards

Animesh Chakraborty

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Animesh,

As per my understanding A1 is the manufacturing plant and the second Ew01 is 100% E.O.U.

As per the questions that you asked if it is the above case then