cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Store and pass values from one screen to another

Former Member
0 Kudos

i am very new to SUP hybrid developments and i have a requirement to select value from one screen and display it on a another screen . for example

i need to search and list some values , after click that selected value its should take user to another screen and display the value he/she selected .

if any one have idea of how to doing this , please share ..
Thanks a lot ...

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Jitendra_Kansal
Product and Topic Expert
Product and Topic Expert
0 Kudos
Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Jitendra ,

Thanks a lot for your prompt response .. i have already refer your article to do  PO release things and its works well . your article help me lot .

This case i need to create MO  . In Order to do that i need to list all the Equipment with given search criteria and list Equipment according to the search criteria given by user ..  and select one Equipment from the list ..then its should pass to another screen and there i need to capture rest of the inputs that necessary to create new MO .

and save MO with SAP back end ..

if am not wrong here i have to work with two MBOs .. and pass value from one to another .

hope you have understand my requirement .. appreciated lot if you can help me on this ..

Regards,

Thushara

Jitendra_Kansal
Product and Topic Expert
Product and Topic Expert
0 Kudos

what is MO Thusara??

Regards,

Jitendra

Former Member
0 Kudos

Sorry its Maintenance Order ..

Jitendra_Kansal
Product and Topic Expert
Product and Topic Expert
0 Kudos

Hi Thushara,

let me share what i have understood

you are passing few fields to get the equipment list.

you select one equipment among list and pass few other inputs. correct?

if yes, you need to have 2 MBOs here and have to have relationship between/among fields(what all you are getting respective to equipment list) of first MBO with 2nd MBO.