Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

How to work with multiple MBOs

naimkhans_babi
Active Participant
0 Kudos

Dear Friends

I have developed one application in that I multiple MBOs, I have use menu item control from this I want to call anothre MBO and pass 2 values to it.

I tried with relationship but it ended up with 500 Errors, I dont understand How can I achieve this. Please reply me

can any one tell me where I am making mistake.. I have attached screen shots for the configuration. please help me.

if possible please suggest me step by step instruction to correct this. I am new to SUP so its little bit difficult for me. I will appreciate your help greatly.

Thanking You

Regards

Naim

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Jitendra_Kansal
Product and Topic Expert
Product and Topic Expert
0 Kudos

Hi Naim,

can you put of snapshots and explain what are the relationships among MBOs?

give us a picture,,,like..which attributes from which MBO you want to call and what o/p you want to get from which MBO

Regards,

Jitendra

naimkhans_babi
Active Participant
0 Kudos

Dear Jitendra and David

Thank you so much for your valueable responses!

There's no relationship... I had created but it didnt worked.. so gave up....!

basically what my scenario is

I have one webservice since my SAP system is not exposed to outside network, I had created ASP.net webservice and put it on IIS server with live ip, internaly ASP.net Webservice can communicate with SAP system over xml and Pass the data to my SUP Unwired server which is in AWS Cloud.

in this architecture I have two Methods

1. GetAll

2. UpdateAll

1. GetAll methods brings all the information about all the customers whose Gas meter user supposed to read for today therefore I have input parameter is to_day and I get the values back in Array from ASP.net in 10 different  columns.

GetAll is my first MBO.