cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Amount per miles/kms in travel

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi experts,

I have 2 employee groups like manager level and executive level. Now i want to pay manager level employees per mile/km as 15 rupees and for executive level employees per mile/km as 10 rupees. Where i can enter the rates per mile/km separately based on the employee groups. I checked the previous threads but i am not comfortable with those threads for my requirement. It will be great help to me if share your valuable inputs.

regards,

Narayana

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (1)

Answers (1)

Lukas_Weigelt
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi Narayana,

could you please list these threads ,you've gone through, here, so people don't give approaches that you have labled not being comfortable with?

Cheers, Lukas

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Lukas,

I am new to travel management module, I mentioned in previous threads related to ''amounts per mile/km'' not fulfilling my requirement. Can you go through my requirement once and share your valuable inputs.

I checked these below mentioned threads

http://scn.sap.com/thread/1583332

http://scn.sap.com/thread/1622817

http://scn.sap.com/thread/1603964

Regards,

Narayana

Lukas_Weigelt
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi Narayana,

you can define different groupings explicitely for milage reimbursements, which will then be assigned in IT0017 to the employee directly and later handled according to the settings done in milage reimbursement customizing, let me elaborate:

1. In Table V_T702Q, define different groups for milage reimbursements (for example Y for manager level and Z for manager executive level).
  2. In PA30 for the Test PERNRs assign these groups in field PKWRG.
  3. Define your reimbursement parameters for milage in V_T706F for both groupings.

This should do the trick to differentiate between your two groups.

Cheers, Lukas

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Lukas,