cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Error message no. C2328 during LSMW batch for CN22

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi SAP colleagues,

SAP newbie here in need for enlightenment.

Currently I'm working on LSMW recording for PS module's network activities. The LSMW recording is created by using t-code CN22. The recording process went smoothly and the data used for the recording is successfully uploaded into SAP. However, I found a problem when I tried to run the LSMW in foreground. During the last step of the recording, to save the record, I got error message "Order was not saved" with the help content as follows:

"Order was not saved

Message no. C2328"

Can anyone share me why I found this problem and how to solve it? Thank you in advance.

Cheers,

Julius Sumali

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Not sure,but you can refer this note below, which, i hope will give you some idea on how to proceed further.

Note 574338 - Error: Data for screen SAPLCOKO 5115 not existing

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Gokul Pillai,

Thank you for your quick reply, unfortunately I'm unable to open the notes with the link you provided. It requires a username and password. I've tried my credentials for SCN but apparently it is not the correct one.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Sorry, cant help with that. Try registering on the site and then login.

Answers (1)

Answers (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Julius,

Just so you have an idea of what the sapnote above is about, click the image below:

Former Member
0 Kudos

Thank you Rodel, Thank you Gokul...

I will inform this information to our functional team and try to find some solution from it if possible.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Gokul & Rodel,