cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

ME SDK - Parametric Measure / Parametric

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

im new in SAP ME (SDK) development. I tried to create parametric measure entries, but i always get an error.

WorkCenterBOHandle wcbo = new WorkCenterBOHandle(site,hs.toUpperCase());

DataCollectionServiceInterface dataCollectionService =  ServiceLocator.getService("com.sap.me.datacollection", "DataCollectionService");

CreateParametricRequest request = new CreateParametricRequest();

request.setGboRef(wcbo.toString());    //somthink like WorkcenterBO:MYSITE,HS5

request.setType(DataCollectionType.MANUAL);

request.setTestStatus(ParametricTestStatus.PASS);

request.setTestPassed(true);

request.setValidate(false);

request.setExistingParametricRecord(false);

List<CreateParametricMeasure> lst = new ArrayList<CreateParametricMeasure>();

//One entry for eacht day

for(int index=0;index<7;index++)

{

CreateParametricMeasure measure = new CreateParametricMeasure();

measure.setMeasureName(hs.toUpperCase()+"SCHICHTEN");

measure.setActual(params[index][1]+"_"+params[7][0]+"_"+index+"_"+params[index][0]);

measure.setMeasureGroup("AUFTRAGSPLANUNG");

measure.setMeasureStatus(ParametricTestStatus.PASS);

measure.setDataType(ParameterDataType.TEXT);

lst.add(measure);

}

request.setParametricMeasureList(lst);  //its all ok here

try {

ParametricResponse response = dataCollectionService.createParametricData(request);  //here it fail

}

catch (BusinessException e) {

e.printStackTrace();

}

Error: