New schema copied from existing, fields not the same
I created a new schema this week. An existing schema was used as the copy. However, there are 2 additional fields showing on the TRIP screen which are NOT showing in the schema that was copied.
I cannot find anywhere in Field Control to hide these fields.
They are screen fields: PTK03-BTEXT (Short Info) and PTP02-ZORT1 (First Destin.).
Is there any other config location that could hide these fields? Also, if the original schema that was copied did NOT have these fields, why would the new one suddenly have them?
This is an urgent request.