cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Help with SAPScript to Smartform (Print Program

Former Member
0 Kudos

I have already converted the form to a SmartForm but I am having trouble understanding the print program for the SAPScript (I am quite new to ABAP/SAP). Can anybody tell me if the code below is where the SAPScript is being called from? The T-code is VL70 and the code is as follows:

ZRVADEK01-> (A copy of RVADEK01)

form form_open using us_screen us_country.

include rvadopfo.

endform.

RVADOPFO->

call function 'OPEN_FORM'
       exporting
*           APPLICATION        = 'TX'
            archive_index      = toa_dara
            archive_params     = arc_params
            device             = lvf_device
            dialog             = ' '
            form               = tnapr-fonam
            language           = nast-spras
            options            = lvs_itcpo
            mail_sender        = lvs_sender
            mail_recipient     = lvs_recipient
*           MAIL_APPL_OBJECT   = ' '
*           RAW_DATA_INTERFACE = '*'
*      IMPORTING
*           LANGUAGE           =
*           NEW_ARCHIVE_PARAMS =
*           RESULT             =
       exceptions
            canceled           = 1
            device             = 2
            form               = 3
            options            = 4
            unclosed           = 5
            mail_options       = 6
            archive_error      = 7
            others             = 8.
  if sy-subrc ne 0.
    case sy-subrc.
      when 7.
        retcode = sy-subrc.
        syst-msgid = 'VN'.
        syst-msgno = '096'.
        syst-msgty = 'E'.
        syst-msgv1 = nast-kschl.
        syst-msgv2 = nast-kappl.
        perform protocol_update.
      when others.
        retcode = sy-subrc.
        perform protocol_update.
    endcase.
  endif.
  set country us_country.

Regards,

Davis

Message was edited by:

Davis

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member