Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Sales Rep wise sales

hussain_multhazim
Participant
0 Kudos

Hey SD Experts

I have a new business requirement where the client wants to see sales rep wise sales. Currently Sales district, sales office and sales group fields are used for other reporting purposes. One sales rep can have one or many sales groups. how can I satisfy this requirement. Thanks in advance.

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

hussain_multhazim
Participant
0 Kudos

Dear Jagan,

Which header tab are you referring to ? is it under sales order ?? im kinda new to sap :S

former_member211462
Active Participant
0 Kudos

Dear Hussain Jeseem

The header tab pages , there is something called additional data . There you can see customer groups 1,2,3,4,5 . Maintain anyone and make sure all the sales rep codes are given . Then when you create a sales order choose the sales rep from this page . Try to make it mandatory(by log of incomplete terms) so the user does not forget to maintain that.

Regards

JNM

hussain_multhazim
Participant
0 Kudos

Dear Jagan

Now how do I maintain sales rep codes in the drop down box. Currently its empty, do I have to configure in spro :S

former_member211462
Active Participant
0 Kudos

Dear Hussain Jeseem

Yes you have got configure in SPRO . Choose Sales And Distribution -> business partners-> Customers -> Sales -> Maintain Reserve fields In Customer Master . From here choose customer group 1 field and maintain your required sales reps names or just simple short forms

Regards

JNM

hussain_multhazim
Participant
0 Kudos

Problem solved. Thanks jagan

Answers (2)

Answers (2)

former_member211462
Active Participant
0 Kudos

Dear Hussain Jeseem