Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

Message in Page Confirmation Service Personal Information

Dear experts

I have the following question.

In the service of Personal Information when the employee finish the process, the system send a message in the page of confirmation:

"The changes you made to your Family data were saved"

How can change this message?

Tags:
Former Member
Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question