cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

On lead selection for node inside node showing empty table

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi all,

I am a novice .Please solve my problem . i have created a node inside a node in view context

context

L EKKO (Cardinality : 0..n , selection 0..1)

.           L EKPO (Cardinality : 0..n , selection 0..1 )

.                @   EBELN

.                @   EBELP

.               @   MATNR

.@EBELN

@BUKRS

@LIFNR

@--indicates attributes

In WDDOINIT i have written the following code :

*************************************************************************************************************************************************

""""""""""CODE FOR EKKO
    DATA LO_ND_EKKO TYPE REF TO IF_WD_CONTEXT_NODE.

DATA LS_EKKO TYPE WD_THIS->ELEMENT_EKKO.
    DATA LT_EKKO TYPE WD_THIS->ELEMENTS_EKKO.

*  navigate from <CONTEXT> to <EKKO> via lead selection
     LO_ND_EKKO = WD_CONTEXT->GET_CHILD_NODE( NAME = WD_THIS->WDCTX_EKKO ).

SELECT EBELN BUKRS AEDAT lifnr FROM EKKO
     INTO CORRESPONDING FIELDS OF TABLE LT_EKKO UP TO 100 ROWS
     WHERE EBELN LIKE '45000174%'.

SORT LT_EKKO BY EBELN.

LO_ND_EKKO->BIND_TABLE( NEW_ITEMS = LT_EKKO SET_INITIAL_ELEMENTS = ABAP_FALSE ).

"""""""""""CODE FOR EKPO
      DATA LO_ND_EKPO TYPE REF TO IF_WD_CONTEXT_NODE.

DATA LS_EKPO TYPE WD_THIS->ELEMENT_EKPO.
      DATA LT_EKPO TYPE WD_THIS->ELEMENTS_EKPO.
      DATA LT_EKPOI TYPE IF_VIE1=>ELEMENTS_EKPO.

*    navigate from <CONTEXT> to <EKPO> via lead selection
      LO_ND_EKPO = WD_CONTEXT->PATH_GET_NODE( PATH = `EKKO.EKPO` ).

SELECT EBELN EBELP AEDAT MATNR BUKRS MENGE MEINS NETPR
      INTO TABLE LT_EKPO FROM EKPO FOR ALL ENTRIES IN LT_EKKO
      WHERE EBELN = LT_EKKO-EBELN.

SORT LT_EKPO BY EBELN EBELP.

LO_ND_EKPO->BIND_TABLE( NEW_ITEMS = LT_EKPO SET_INITIAL_ELEMENTS = ABAP_FALSE ).

******************************************************************************************************************************************