Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

ccBPM: Message has error status on outbound side

former_member205100
Participant
0 Kudos

Hi,

I have an error message in sxmb_moni for BPM messages which says that message has error staus on outbound side.

Im trying to post a file and PI pick up the file but BPM could not process the message further.

when i checked in workflow log it was in error and i.e the runtime block and control for exception blok was in error.

Im very new to this and needs to fix this Issue, can any one guide me.

Pls let me know where and what should I check.

the brief description of scenario is.

1,Data from the FIS Server will be passed on to XI Application Server with polling method.

2,The content conversion option of File Adapter configuration will convert the data of text file into the XI Data type structure.

3,There will be two level of mapping in this interface.

4,In first phase of mapping XI will execute the  java mapping which in turn  checks for the Validation Criteria in which this mapping will split one source message into multiple CDF’s.BPM will then distribute these messages to different Idocs.

5,If errors are found, alert message will be created with the alert description and will be sent to Alert Framework of XI.

6,If No errors are found then the data from file will be mapped to the common data format (FIN_GBO_AR_POSTING) in first Level of mapping.

For second Level Mapping XI will execute XSLT (Abap) mapping to check the mandatory and other mapping validation criteria’s.

7,If errors are found, alert message will be created with the alert description and will be sent to Alert Framework of XI.

8,If no errors are found then XSLT mapping will be executed which will map the data from CDF to Idoc.

9,A TRFC call is done and Idoc ACC_DOCUEMNT03 will be populated in ECC.

BR , sethu.

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (2)

Answers (2)

baskar_gopalakrishnan2
Active Contributor
0 Kudos