cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

GTS Training

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi! I have the functional experience in Global Trade Operations dealing with L/C, Collections and Payments. I would like to make my career in SAP GTS. Is any one can suggest me where can I get the SAP GTS training in Hyderabad?

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (3)

Answers (3)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Ravi,

Please go through the below URL to understand the overview of SAP GTS module .

SAP GTS Overview - YouTube

Rama

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Guys,

I am currently working in the logistics field. And i want to persue SAP GTS Certification

And i am very new to SAP world.

Kindly advice, should i complete any basic certification and then to proceed for  SAP GTS 100 and SAP GTS 200?

Can you also advice what will be the certification Exam code for clearing this exam

Regards.

lewellyn

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Lewellyn,

Please go through the below URL to understand the basic overview of SAP GTS module .

http://pt.slideshare.net/venkat.gangadi/sap-gts-training-part-2

And also FYI ,, there is no certification exam provided for SAP GTS module BY SAP , Only you have SAP GTS 100 and GTS 200 training programs offered by SAP .

Rama

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Lewellyn,

Please go through the below URL to understand the basic overview of SAP GTS module .

http://pt.slideshare.net/venkat.gangadi/sap-gts-training-part-2

And also FYI ,, there is no certification exam provided for SAP GTS module BY SAP , Only you have SAP GTS 100 and GTS 200 training programs offered by SAP .

Rama

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Ram,

Well noted.

kindly also advice

1.which certification should i complete to have to pursue the training in GTS (like MM, SD,etc)

2. How will people recognize, if a person have undergone training in SAP GTS?