cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

JLaunchIExitJava: exit hook is called (rc = -11113)

former_member193399
Active Participant
0 Kudos

Hi,

I am new to SAP and NW2004s. I am building SRM 5.0 SR1 server. We had CRM installed first and uninstalled using the SAPInstall. The installation of SRM went fine. I added ABAP support packs using (SPAM) and started on java support packs using JSPM.

First I upgraded JSPM to SP 10.1 but the JSPM displays the level for JSPM SP level as 6.0. I got a warning when i tried to deploy it again.

Upgraded the KERNEL to 83 and JSPM displays it correctly as 83.

Upgraded BASETABLES and ADS to the latest version. But the JSPM still mentioning it as 6.0. When I upgraded JEECOR to 10.6 the JSPM was not responding but the status displayed as "DEPLOYED" and the bottom of the screen displayed "[Engine, restart]". I waited for 45 minutes but the engine was still trying to restart and found that <b>server0</b> under <b>J2EE process table</b> showed a status of "<b>-11113"</b>. I heard from my other basis folks that it does not looks good. The same error code we got when had the CRM system before but we were unable to resolve. I need your help to see what is going on and any possible remedy. The following are the traces from files <b>dev_server0 </b>and <b>Std_Server0.out</b>:

Std_Server0.out

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

java.lang.AbstractMethodError: com.sap.security.core.server.ume.service.UMEServiceFrame.useTxManager()Z

at com.sap.security.core.InternalUMFactory.useTxManager(InternalUMFactory.java:1196)

at com.sap.security.core.persistence.datasource.imp.DataBasePersistence.getConnection(DataBasePersistence.java:3923)

at com.sap.security.core.persistence.datasource.imp.DataBasePersistence.doSearch(DataBasePersistence.java:4781)

at com.sap.security.core.persistence.datasource.imp.DataBasePersistence.searchPrincipalDatabags(DataBasePersistence.java:3542)