Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

SNP 9AMALO data source

former_member182537
Active Participant
0 Kudos

Hi Gurus,

I need to know how could i enhance 9AMALO standard data source in APO side.

I need to add APO destination location in MALO standard data source as i need to get APO destination location information against Distributed Demand order information that we have in MALO .I have haerd that APO destination loc not works correctly with Distributed Demand order KF. is it true ??

I need to pull this from APO to BW for reporting.

please explain in detail as I am new to APO-SNP area but i am aware of BW.

Also how to ehance 9AMALA data source to have Distriuted demand order KF ..

please give details,

thanks

nilesh

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (1)

Answers (1)

former_member182537
Active Participant
0 Kudos

hi,

let me know if my question not clear..

rajkj
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi Nilesh,

With respect to destination location, you need to check the distribution receipt KF rather than distribution demand KF i.e.

Source Location - Distribution Demand (Planned; confirmed; TLB-confirmed etc.)

Destination Location - Distribution Receipt (Planned; confirmed; TLB-confirmed, etc.)

If you are concerned about distribution demand, there is no need to enhance the standard aggregates 9AMALO and 9AMALA as all the required key figures were already assigned to the aggregates. Please check the following screenshot for details.

The corresponding data source the feed the BW with APO data

As you see, all the required KF were not hidden and continue to support data supply to BW.

It's same even with 9AMALA.

Thanks,
Rajesh

former_member182537
Active Participant
0 Kudos

hi Rajesh,

Thanks so you mean if I need to use Distrbuted demand order KF -the value would be same in MALA and MALO in all cases ?