cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

SAP FICO certification

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello my dear SAP FICO certified experts,

I appeared in SAP FICO (C_TFIN52_64) Financial Accounting with SAP ERP 6.0 EH associate certification exam on 05/04/2012 and unfortunately didnt clear it.

I got 53% against a passing mark of 66%. It is for sure that I will appear in the exam within 2 months. But before that if any of you would like to provide me with some valuable tips, then this would be huge favour.

1. I studied the TFIN50 and TFIN 52 along with the SM001 e-learning from the SAP site. The TFIN books that I had was from 2006 version. My question is whether these books have a new version released for the C_TFIN52_64 exam? Or is the 2006 version of the books sufficient for the exam?

2. Lot of questions that I faced in the exam had come from in-depth customizing and practice level knowledge. Though nothing was out of the course curriculum, many questions were for people who had hands-on experience in configuration. I had collected some 1300+ exam type questions from here and there but nothing helped me when I faced the real questions in the exam.(I did not try to mug-up the answers)

The questions demands one to have a deep understanding of the topics, preferably from a real time experience.What do you recommend for people like me who do not have any experience except customizing in the training scenario and some time spent on a live server internship program?

3. After the exam I got the breakup of the marks I scored section-wise. It also suggested additional courses which supposedly covers these topics (like AC201, AC305 etc.) How helpful can these courses be, considering the huge cost of doing these courses from SAP? Although I can't afford to do these courses, However I do really wanna know.

4. Any other SAP FICO certification tips would be really great.

Many Thank

Hiranmay

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member