cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Ship to Address

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

I am new to SRM and I also know this topic has been discussed for long...but i still have some queries regarding this. We are implementing EBP 5.0, and as per standard SRM feature, only the company codes are shown as the Ship to Address in the PO. What i did was that (just on a trial basis), i flagged a plant as the company in the "Function" tab of the PPOMA, created a ship to address in the "Edit internal address" in the front end and then added this Address number in the PPOMA attributes. Now, this address shows as the ship to address in the front end. My questions are:

1. How will this have an impact on the system as a whole?

2. I know what i have done is not the correct solution, but then what is the correct solution?

3. I have observed that i can create only 2 addresses for a Company code as the ship to addresses in the "Edit Internal Address". Is there a way to add more addresses to a company code than 2 or is it something i am doing wrong?

Your valuable suggestions are welcome.

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (1)

Answers (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello, i wiil try to answer.

1 When you define a delivery address for a company you will be able to select a delivery address for your shopping carts, if you set the delivery address as default in ppoma then that address will be the default the documents you will creat

2 why not?, using transaction bbpaddrintc you can maintain the delivery addresses for a company, then you may assign them in the delivery address attribute in ppoma

3 go to bbpaddrintc, select the 'view list' icon and in the list screen there is a button that enable you to create as many addresses you need.

Regards, Luciano.

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Luciano,