cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

UI element for complex table

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello everybody,

I'm new to WD programming. I'm looking for an UI element to represent a complex table/matrix.

The table should have the following structure (in brackets are the different data models, values are example values):

...............factors1 (C) -->..|...1 (C)...| 0.95 (C).| 0.9 (C) .| 0.87 (C).| 0.85 (C).| 0.8 (C) ..|

quantity(A).|.factors2 (A)...|..2006(B)|..2007(B)|..2008(B)|..2009(B)|..2010(B)|..2011(B)|

-

......1 k.......|.........1.2......|....120.....|.............|.............|.............|..............|.............|

-

......5 k.......|.........1.1......|....110.....|.............|.............|.............|..............|.............|

-

......10 k......|.........1.0......|....100.....|.............|.............|.............|..............|.............|

-

-

-

-

(10 rows)

-

-

-

-

......100 k.....|.........0.5......|....50......|.............|.............|.............|..............|.............|

-

How can I realize this multidimensional structure?

Thanks for your help

Joschi

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello,

thanks for your answers. Rewards will follow, but at the moment I can't reward because of an SDN problem.

I tried to get familiar with dynamic UI programming. Seems to work. But I've got still one problem. In the table <b>one cell</b> (first year where the factor is 1) should be editable, the rest is readOnly.

How can I realize this? Is it possible to set properties of just one cell (in this example the cell where factor is 1 in the column of the first year)?

...............factors1 (C) -->..|...1 (C)...| 0.95 (C).| 0.9 (C) .| 0.87 (C).| 0.85 (C).| 0.8 (C) ..|

quantity(A).|.factors2 (A)...|..<u>2006(B)</u>|..2007(B)|..2008(B)|..2009(B)|..2010(B)|..2011(B)|

-