Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

easy dms

former_member202372
Participant
0 Kudos

Hello Team,

I am new to DMS implementation. But some how i have been success in implementing the same to my client with all his requiremnets using ERP. Now i want to know how to activate and use web concept for DMS, using easy DMS.

I read thorugh the document in help SAP, but i was not able to know where to strat and how to proceeed. Can some one guide me on the same with main procedure on how to achieve this, so that i provide the same to my client.

Please help and guide me as done till date.

regards,

satish

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

former_member188883
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi Satish,

Refer Link http://www.sdn.sap.com/irj/bpx/index?rid=/webcontent/uuid/10887281-217c-2b10-e4a9-beffa143e16b

It has useful information on Easy DMS and web concept

Regards,

Deepak Kori

former_member202372
Participant
0 Kudos

Hello Deepak,

Thanks and this link was usefull. My question is how to start to work on configs for the easy DMS.

Currently we have completed the configs in ECC6.0 ERP only and not using any web based. Hence

1) I want to know how to config easy DMS which is web based. ?

2) Is any download or installation is required for the same?

3) Any basic configs for the same?

regards,

satish

former_member188883
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi Satish,

You need to download Easy DMS software from SAP service Marketplace. In the login screen of Easy DMS you shall find the list of systems which are already defined in SAPgui logon pad. Select the relevant system entry and punch in required user and password.

Post successful login you are ready to start operations using Easy DMS.

Regards,

Deepak Kori

former_member202372
Participant
0 Kudos

Dear Deepak,