Did you mean: 

ST03N, BI Workload error

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi All,

In the transaction ST03N, when i am clicking on BI Workload i am getting

"InfoProvider 0TCT_MC01 does not exist; reporting analysis not possible

Message no. S03321"

Can somebody please help to resolved this error.

Thanks

Deepak

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (2)

Answers (2)

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hello Deepak,

Looks like Infoprovider 0TCT_MC01 is not active. Please check this in table RSDCUBE (see if the 'A' version exists or not).

You should activate the following cubes from Business content:

0TCT_MC01, 0TCT_C01 and 0TCT_VC0 > Front-End and OLAP Statistics

Also please check SAP Notes 964418 & 934848 for more information

Regards,

Arjun

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Arjun,

Thanks for reply.

I am very new to BI. My system where i am getting the error is ECC 6.0 with Netweaver version 7.0 where i am getting this error. This is not a BI system.

I gone through the note specified by you. But in the note they have not mentioned how i can activate these infoprovide as i informed you that i am very new to BI.

So request you to please give me the steps i should follow to activate these infoprovider.

Thanks

Deepak

Former Member
0 Kudos

Deepak,

It doesn't have to be BW system, the Infocube needs to be active in your ECC system also.

Goto SE16 and provide table name as RSDCUBE and press F7 and provide the CUBENAME - 0TCT_MC01 and see if its active or not and check other cubes also.

If not active, get it active and try ST03N again. (you can also activate the cube with help of BW or developer team).

Regards,

Arjun

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Arjun

I checked in se16 and in infocube i entered 0TCT_MC01, i am getting below message

"No table entries found for specified key"

Is this because "0TCT_MC01" is a info provider? So how i can find the infocube for this info provider?

Please guide

Thanks for you replies this is really helping me a lot.

Thanks

Deepak

Former Member
0 Kudos