cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

one step approval

Former Member
0 Kudos

hi,

i am jagadish...and I am new to SRM and trying to configure the one-step SC approval workflow...when i create a SC, i have defined certain amount for one step approval....but the problem is, this workflow is not getting triggered and the SC is being 'Approved' automatically...when i go though the workflow it says that no agent is ready....please give me a solution at earlier....

Thanks in Advance,

Jagadish.g

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

yann_bouillut
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi Jagadish,

You have to maintain an SRM user (not a SU01 user) into the organizational structure with role manager and "red hat" so that the system can find it when A step approval workflow is trigerred.

Kind regards,

Yann

Former Member
0 Kudos

are u saying about the org structure only na...i have maintained it in PPOMA_BBP.....

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi Jagadish,

Have you assigned the Agent in the customising path:

Supplier Relationship Management>Cross-Application Basic Settings>SAP Business Workflow>Perform Task-Specific Customizing>Assign agents ?

BR,

Disha.

Pls reward points for helpful answers.

Former Member
0 Kudos

hi disha,

i have maintained in that path ....

Former Member
0 Kudos

can u please let me know if there would be any solution for this....

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi,

Are u saying about the org structure only na...i have maintained it in PPOMA_BBP.....

pvanhoove
Product and Topic Expert
Product and Topic Expert
0 Kudos

Hello,

You say that the workflow without approval is always triggered. Please could you check again the start condition and wether both are active.

Rgds,

Pierre

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi pierre,

My problem is one step approval workflow(ws1000129) is not getting triggered when the value of the shopping cart is exceeding the limit.....