Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

MRU's

We are currently minimizing our routes and I was wondering if there is a way to prevent someone from using an old MRU. We use dynamic schedule records and I can't delete the old MRU's because they were previously used. I have already changed the description to DO NOT USE but want a sure, fast way to prevent users from selecting an old MRU.

Kind regards,

Michele

Former Member
Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question