cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Tables in Catalogue Items

Former Member
0 Kudos

Hi all,

I'm new to SRM Catalog Content Management. We are currently using CCM 2.0 with SRM 5.0.

Out catalog is uploaded using ECC contracts.

1. I would like to check what are the main table storing the Product ID and Product information for CCM?

2. Is there any link to material master and how are they related or link?

3. When I create a Shopping Cart with the catalog item, the product guid is it based on the catalog product guid and which is the table keeping the catalog product guid?

Thanks!

Best Regards,

Wei

Accepted Solutions (0)

Answers (1)

Answers (1)

jason_boggans
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi Wei,

1. I would like to check what are the main table storing the Product ID and Product information for CCM?

CCM uses cluster tables for maintenance of the product data so no one table exists with all content data, the main tables associated with the item data are:

/CCM/D_ITM Table for Catalog Item Header Data

/CCM/D_ITM_H Table for History of Catalog Item Header D

/CCM/D_ITM_ITM_R Table of Catalog Item - Catalog Item Relat

/CCM/D_ITM_PU

/CCM/D_ITM_PUH

/CCM/D_ITM_TXT Short Descriptive Texts for Catalog Items

/CCM/D_ITM_TXT_H Table for Short Descriptions (Catalog Item

i.e. in the table /CCM/D_ITM you will find an internal GUID or context which can be used in the table /CCM/D_ITM_TXT to get the item description, just be careful that the correct GUID is used, i.e. the 2nd, context guid.

2. Is there any link to material master and how are they related or link?