Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

Manual post to GL account mark as 'allow for auto posting only'

Dear all,

I want to make an adjustment to customer account and here is the issue. I would like to post this adjustment to a GL account that mark as "allow for auto posting only". In this case, can I untick the check box at the GL account (FS00) and then post manually?

And after untick the check box: "allow for auto posting only", can I tick it back after done the adjustment? This GL account is customer GL account.

Thank you very much.

Layla.

Moderator: Please, search SDN and avoid asking basic questions

Former Member
Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question