Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 

Auto e-mail remainder

prasanna_kumar4
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi,

1. Once billing is done system automatically send E-Mail to customer.

2. From the date of billing with 30 days customer has to pay the amount and within 30 days they want to send a alert mail to customer as well as client because my client also come to know that which customer alert is

I am new to this scenarios and configuration.

But i think it is possible in SAP

please guide me what are necessary settings i have to do to solve my issue

Accepted Solutions (1)

Accepted Solutions (1)

Former Member
0 Kudos

I think that I should be possible with the concept of workflow, Please check it with a workflow consultant.

prasanna_kumar4
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Thanks for reply Mr.Jain,

Here no Work Flow consultant

is it possible to do based on guidance for configuration ?

if yes please guide me what are the necessary settings i have to do for configuration

Edited by: prasanna_sap on Jun 20, 2011 9:21 AM

Answers (3)

Answers (3)

prasanna_kumar4
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

solved

eduardo_hinojosa
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Hi

1. Send invoice by email. See SAP Note 960088 - FAQ: Sending SD messages externally.

2. You can send statement of account by email. See tcode F.27 and documentation in F.27 and report RFKORD10 (you can . Use the enhancement RFKORIEX to send the FI correspondence by email.

I hope this helps you

Regards

Eduardo

prasanna_kumar4
Active Contributor
0 Kudos

Thanks for reply for every one,

Every one is giving different answers i don't know which one is suitable based on my requirement to solve my issue

Former Member
0 Kudos