Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

QA12 - Reset U.D Code before view screen


I do QA11 and i write Usage Decision for a partial stock it is ok.. the system do Followup Action. After i want to change usage decision for another partial stock or all stock, i do QA12, and i see Usage Decision inform with information from QA11.

I like to empty this field, to obligate to user to inform this field.

Is it posible ?? i have seen user-exits but i don't get it.



Helpful Answer

Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question