Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

How to remove customers "marked for deletion" from appearing in F4 help

Hello Experts,

There is one strange requirement from client as below.

They want to restrict some customers/vendors which they do not use anymore, from appearing in the F4 help of atleast while creating sales orders or purchase orders.

Archiving of deletion customers is not an option as they can't run that program in near future for some issue. Is there any option available so that I can hide those customers / vendors in F4 help which are no more in use ?

Thanks in advance.


Edited by: abhishekgovilkar on Jun 6, 2011 1:03 PM

Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question