New user's task visibility
I'm facing a problem concerning the UWL of our portal's users. Sometimes an user 'A' goes absent from work (e.g.: goes on holiday) and another user 'B' is assigned to A's group in order to work on A's group's workitems.
The problem is that tasks are visible to an user only if that user was included in the group at the time the task was created.
Is there a way to make visible to user 'B' all the workitems assigned to A's group (please note: not only A's workitems but even other workitems assigned to the group that aren't taken by anyone else).