BexAnalyzer: How to avoid changing in Designmode in workbooks
We are migrating our Workbooks from Bex 3.5 to Bex 7.0 and we don't want to allow all our users to switch to design mode in the workbooks.
So is there any possiblity to avoid this ? We just have some (power)users who are allowed and able to design and change workbooks. All other users are just analysts and should only use the analysis mode.
Thanks for your answers !