Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

SM13 - how to confirm processing after deletion

Guys, system was bounced during normal hours with 3 sm13 updates in process. i realise the updates were not processed they were deactivated (see log below) and we didnt set rdispvbdelete so is it safe to say any updates bring processed have already been deleted after system was brought back up?

how can i confirm they were either deleted or processed?

16:47:43 DP Q0N Failed to send a request to the message server

16:47:43 DIA 001 R0R The update has been deactivated following a system error

16:47:43 DIA 001 R0Z The update dispatch info was reset

16:47:43 DP Q0N Failed to send a request to the message server

16:47:43 DIA 001 R0R The update has been deactivated following a system error

16:47:43 DP Q0N Failed to send a request to the message server

16:47:43 DIA 001 R0R The update has been deactivated following a system error

16:47:43 DIA 001 R0Z The update dispatch info was reset

16:47:43 DP Q0N Failed to send a request to the message server

16:47:43 DIA 001 R0R The update has been deactivated following a system error

Former Member

Helpful Answer

by
Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question