Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

System Refresh: Running SE09 after system copy


After system reresh we run SE09 and delete TMS configuration of the source system as it has came to destination after database restore.

My question is is there any specific reason that we do it in SE09 only because otherwise we can simply configure TMS using STMS.



Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question