Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

message that user is already logged on does not disappear

While logging on to production server the user receives a message that he is already connected since 1 week.

After choosing "continue this logon and end any other logons" he can work, but gets the same message next time he logges in.

Wat will be the cause and solution?

Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question