Skip to Content

Archived discussions are read-only. Learn more about SAP Q&A

config cost element category and transaction

Dear All,

May I know where in system to define that which cost element category can use what transaction?

For example, we have element category 21 (internal settlement) , 41 (overhead rate) and 43 (internal activity allocation), 42 (assessment).

For 42, I can define the element in KEU1 or KSU1 as they are meant for assessment.

May I know for 21 or 41 or 43, any where in system to tell which transaction i can use? If not, then how I can know in the transaction i can use element with category 21 or 43 or 21?


Moderator: Please, avoid asking basic questions

Former Member
Not what you were looking for? View more on this topic or Ask a question