Why to delete a request in all updated targets?
why do we delete a request in all the updated targets if we want to delete a request in base level DSO which uses Delta update??
If we delete a request in a DSO ,the changes and the details abt the deleted request will be available in change log table right?
Then obviously during the next delta run,the further targets willl be updated using the change log table of DSO1...the deleted data will be nullified as it will have negative sign in the change log table of DSO1 ??
please clarify my doubt...
Thanks in advance,
Edited by: apeetha77 on May 12, 2011 3:33 PM